Can I try folk for free with my team?

Yes, we have a free plan so you can try out folk for free with your team. See more on plans here.

What happens if I go over the contacts or Messages limit on my plan?

You'll have 1 week of free trial before being asked to upgrade your folk account. Then you have a grace period of 7 days to upgrade. After that, your account will be temporarily blocked, until you upgrade.

How does adding or removing members impact my bill?

Our pricing is based on the number of members in your workspace. When you add a new member, a new prorated price will be calculated and implemented in your next bill. Likewise, when you remove a member, a new prorated price will be calculated and implemented in your next bill.

How do I upgrade my plan?

You can upgrade your plan at any time. Go to Settings > Plans and then click the "upgrade" on the plan of your choice.

Can I change my payment method?

We only accept credit cards as a payment method. You can update your credit card details at any time from the Billing section in your Settings.

What happens if my payment fails? Like if my credit card expires?

If your payment fails, you'll have 7 days to update your payment details. You can update your payment details at any time from the Billing section in your Settings.

If after 7 days you haven't updated your payment method, your account will be temporarily blocked until updated.

How do I cancel my paid plan?

You can cancel your plan at any time. Just go to the plan section in your settings, and then click "downgrade" on the free plan to cancel your subscription.

Can I belong to multiple workspaces on folk?

Yes, you can have multiple workspaces. Billing is calculated per workspace.

Did this answer your question?