If you are using folk collaboratively with your team, at any moment, you'll be able to add new members or remove existing members from your workspace.
What happens if I remove a member from my workspace?
The member won't have access to your workspace contacts
The member won't have access to your workspace public and private groups
The member private groups will be removed
The member unshared contacts will be removed
The member Google sources will be removed
The shared interactions of the member will not be visible anymore across the workspace
The manual interactions logged in by the users will be removed from the workspace
The views created by the member on shared groups will remain available
The notes written by the member will remain visible
The reminders set up by the member will remain active
The member won't receive any reminder notifications anymore
The integrations set up by this member will stop working (Zapier or other API integration)
The message templates created by the member will remain available
The message campaigns created by the member will remain available