In Web or Desktop app
To delete your account, go to Settings > Workspace details where you can delete your workspace and all associated data.
In Mobile
Go to Settings → Delete account. Click on the confirmation modal and your account will be deleted.
Important:
Deleting your account deletes your folk user account. This is not the same as deleting a workspace.
If you belong to multiple workspaces, you'll lose access to all of them.
If you're an admin, ownership of your workspace(s) is automatically transferred to another admin, so they keep running.
Deleting your account does not cancel your mobile subscription. Subscriptions purchased on mobile are managed through the Apple App Store or Google Play Store, so you'll need to cancel the subscription directly from the stores. Go to Managing your mobile subscription to learn more.
For any privacy or data inquiries, please contact us at privacy@folk.app.

