Remove a Google account

You can easily remove any Google account from your workspace. To do so:

  • Visit your workspace settings

  • Go to the Accounts tab

  • Click on ... next to the account you wish to remove

  • Click on Delete Source

Once removed, all your interactions will be permanently deleted from our database and won't be visible from your workspace anymore.

Reconnect a Google account

If a Google account is having issues synchronizing with folk, you can easily reconnect the account:

  • Visit your workspace settings

  • Go to the Accounts tab

  • Click on Reconnect

Did this answer your question?