To delete a workspace, just go to your settings and click on 'Workspace details'.

From there you can click on the 'Remove workspace' button — it will delete the entire workspace and all the data in this workspace.

If you are not the owner of the workspace, you won't be able to delete the workspace, but you can leave the workspace.

Please note that you will no longe be able to access the deleted/exited workspace, nor the data that used to be stored in it.

Did this answer your question?